Organizing Committee

Alexander Nolte, University of Bochum, Germany
Michael Prilla, University of Bochum, Germany
Peter Rittgen, Borås University, Sweden
Stefan Oppl, Johannes Kepler University of Linz, Austria

Programm Committee

Christian Bartelt, Clausthal University of Technology, Germany
Eike Bernhard, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Sebastian Döweling, SAP Research Darmstadt, Germany
Benjamim Fonseca, UTAD / INESC TEC, Portugal
Stijn Hoppenbrouwers, HAN University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
John Krogstie, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Stephan Lukosch, TU Delft, Netherlands
Jan Mendling, Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria
Hajo Reijers, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Etiénne Rouwette, Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands
Barbara Weber, University of Innsbruck, Austria


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s